€ - EUR
€ - EUR
You are logged in with the account: - Change your account

Press Contacts

Welcome to our press area. Here you will find our latest news, the latest press kits and photos to download, as well as all contacts.

DicksonDickson

France and International Press Relations

Agence becoming with RP Carrées

Vanessa Vazzaz

vanessa.vazzaz@becoming-group.com

Tel : (+33) 06 34 32 24 23

Constance Brichet

constance.brichet@becoming-group.com

Tel : (+33) 06 46 48 45 50

Germany Press Relations

Sandra Bachmann

sb@agentur-schreibbar.de

Tel : (+49) 0661 29698020

Italy Press Relations

Liliana Malimpensa

liliana@lilianamalimpensa.com

Tel. (+39) 011.540724 - cell. (+39) 338.2616392

Benelux Press Relations

Julie Limbos

julie@c-communication.be

Tel : +32 476 94 54 06

SunbrellaSunbrella

France Press Relations

Pauline Halfon

halfon@alexandrapr.com

Tel : (+33) 01 47 58 08 03

International Press Relations

Juliana Pestana

juliana@alexandrapr.com

Tel :  (+44) 207 371 9225

Check out our press releases


Check out our selection of photos


Access our latest news


Company

Sunbrella concours Intramuros X Zeina

For many years, Sunbrella® has been involved in various artistic concepts and has given designers carte blanche to divert the classic use of fabric and transpose it into their world.

Company

Project OUI CARE

The French leader in home services, OUI CARE, has moved into its new headquarters in Le Mans and has chosen Dickson woven vinyl flooring for its 3,000 m2 office space. The floor was installed by the teams of COREFI, flooring contractor & Dickson Woven Flooring Expert. Read the interview with Valérie Loury Clément, Director at Corefi, who talks about this magnificent project.

Products

Ultimate Gray and Illuminating, the combination of serenity and vitality!

Following the unveiling of the colours of the year 2021 by Pantone, Karen Dassy (Senior Designer in the Dickson flooring market) proposes to explore these colours for the design of workspaces, hotels or concept stores!

Company

Dickson Woven Flooring wins a Muuuz International Award (MIAW) for its new collection of woven vinyl floors and rugs.

The Muuuz International Awards (MIAW) are organised by Muuuz magazine in partnership with D'A magazine. For the 8th consecutive year, the MIAW are dedicated to rewarding the most creative, design and innovative manufacturers.